Office Directory of Departments Extensions and Emails

To reach staff by phone, call our office at (253) 597-6424, dial 2, then dial the staff member’s extension followed by the pound (#) sign.

Advocacy Department

Advocacy Coordinator
Ashley Blackwell
Advocacy Coordinator
Mindy McCoy
Advocacy Department Manager
Chris Rogers
Ext. 04
Advocacy Supervisor
Katelyn Smitley
Advocacy Support Specialist
Jessica Kovacs
Child and Family Advocate
Avery Taylor
Christina Lee
Ext. 03
Education Program Manager
Ella Wassel Dwornik
Kitsap Community Advocate
Janet Mora
Kitsap Community Advocate
Kanda Patton
Prevention Advocate
Emily Dean
Prevention Advocate
Imani Gant
Bailey VanOver
Krystle Haga
STEP Advocate
Zoë Jackson
Training Coordinator
Karina Tamayo

Therapy Department

Client Access Specialist
Gabby Metsker
Clinical Director
Stephanie Sacks
Ext 02
Megan Selvage
Yaritza Rodriguez
Sara Wendler
Therapist Intern
Madeline Bahr

Administration Department

Development Manager
Becca Pilcher
Ext. 23
Executive Director
Carlyn Sampson
Ext. 01
Fiscal and Benefits Manager
Solid Chops Accounting
Operations Supervisor
Jenn Jonassen
Ext. 00