Office Directory of Departments Extensions and Emails

To reach staff by phone, call our office at (253) 597-6424, dial 2, then dial the staff member’s extension followed by the pound (#) sign.

Advocacy Department

Advocacy Coordinator
ashleyb@hopesacpc.org
Ashley Blackwell
 
Advocacy Coordinator
mindy@hopesacpc.org
Mindy McCoy
 
Advocacy Department Manager
chris@hopesacpc.org
Chris Rogers
Ext. 04
Advocacy Supervisor
katelyn@hopesacpc.org
Katelyn Smitley
Advocacy Support Specialist
jessica@hopesacpc.org
Jessica Kovacs
 
Child and Family Advocate
avery@hopesacpc.org
Avery Taylor
 
Christina Lee
Ext. 03
Education Program Manager
ella@hopesacpc.org
Ella Wassel Dwornik
Kitsap Community Advocate
janet@hopesacpc.org
Janet Mora
Kitsap Community Advocate
kanda@hopesacpc.org
Kanda Patton
Prevention Advocate
emily@hopesacpc.org
Emily Dean
 
Prevention Advocate
imani@hopesacpc.org
Imani Gant
 
Bailey VanOver
 
Krystle Haga
 
STEP Advocate
zoe@hopesacpc.org
Zoë Jackson
 
Training Coordinator
karina@hopesacpc.org
Karina Tamayo
 

Therapy Department

Client Access Specialist
gabby@hopesacpc.org
Gabby Metsker
 
Clinical Director
stephanie@hopesacpc.org
Stephanie Sacks
Ext 02
Megan Selvage
 
Yaritza Rodriguez
 
Sara Wendler
 
Therapist Intern
madeline@hopesacpc.org
Madeline Bahr
 

Administration Department

Development Manager
becca@hopesacpc.org
Becca Pilcher
Ext. 23
Executive Director
carlyn@hopesacpc.org
Carlyn Sampson
Ext. 01
Fiscal and Benefits Manager
info@solidchops.com
Solid Chops Accounting
 
Operations Supervisor
jenn@hopesacpc.org
Jenn Jonassen
Ext. 00